yogabeing

yoga blog by yoga lover in Bicester

in the groove

on January 5, 2013

I’ve had  wonderful 2 weeks off work over the Christmas period, and having more time has given me the opportunity to really explore my yoga practice.

I aim to do a practice every day, but whilst I’ve had more time, it’s been a longer practice.  I’ve re-discovered flowing sequences that I’d somehow forgotten, and how wonderful they feel … especially with deep connection to the breath.  With a longer practice I feel I’ve been able to engage much more deeply with my practice so that it’s been even more special than usual.

Yoga is such an important part of my life …. somehow it’s what makes me me and keeps me me.

Leave a Reply

